Program Calendar

Dia:Beacon
Community Free Day
Community Free Day
Saturday, July 11, 2015

 

Dia:Beacon
Community Free Day
Point-of-Entry Tour and Movement Lab
Saturday, July 11, 2015

 

Dia:Beacon
Community Free Day
Available in Response
Saturday, July 11, 2015

 

Dia:Beacon
Community Free Day
Public Tour
Saturday, July 11, 2015, 1–2 pm

 

Dia:Beacon
Gallery Talks
Kelly Taxter on Fred Sandback
Saturday, July 11, 2015

 

Dia:Chelsea
Dia 15 VI 13 545 West 22 Street Dream House
La Monte Young
The Second Dream of the High-Tension Line Stepdown Transformer from The Four Dreams of China

Friday, July 31, 2015

 

Dia:Chelsea
Dia 15 VI 13 545 West 22 Street Dream House
La Monte Young
The Second Dream of the High-Tension Line Stepdown Transformer from The Four Dreams of China

Saturday, August 1, 2015

 

Dia:Beacon
Gallery Talks
Sofía Hernández Chong Cuy on
Agnes Martin

Saturday, August 8, 2015

 

Dia:Chelsea
Dia 15 VI 13 545 West 22 Street Dream House
Marian Zazeela
Ornamental Lightyears Tracery

Thursday, August 20, 2015

 

Dia:Chelsea
Dia 15 VI 13 545 West 22 Street Dream House
Marian Zazeela
Ornamental Lightyears Tracery

Saturday, August 22, 2015

 

Dia:Chelsea
Dia 15 VI 13 545 West 22 Street Dream House
La Monte Young
Trio for Strings

Thursday, September 3, 2015

 

Dia:Chelsea
Dia 15 VI 13 545 West 22 Street Dream House
La Monte Young
Trio for Strings

Saturday, September 5, 2015

 

Dia:Beacon
Gallery Talks
Omar Berrada on Robert Smithson
Saturday, September 12, 2015, 2 pm

 

Dia:Chelsea
Readings in Contemporary Poetry
Todd Colby and Bobby Byrd
Tuesday, September 15, 2015

 

Dia:Chelsea
Artists on Artists Lecture Series
Jennie C. Jones on Agnes Martin
Tuesday, September 22, 2015

 

Dia:Chelsea
Dia 15 VI 13 545 West 22 Street Dream House
Pandit Pran Nath and the Kirana Gharana
Raga Cycle

Friday, September 25, 2015

 

Dia:Beacon
Gallery Talks
Jenny Jaskey on Robert Irwin
Saturday, October 10, 2015, 2 pm

 

Dia:Chelsea
Readings in Contemporary Poetry
Tracie Morris and Julie Patton
Tuesday, October 13, 2015

 

Dia:Chelsea
Dia 15 VI 13 545 West 22 Street Dream House
Jung Hee Choi
Tonecycle Base 30 Hz, 2:3:7 Vocal Version with 4:3 and 7:6

Saturday, October 17, 2015

 

Dia:Chelsea
Dia 15 VI 13 545 West 22 Street Dream House
Jung Hee Choi
Tonecycle Base 30 Hz, 2:3:7 Vocal Version with 4:3 and 7:6

Friday, October 23, 2015

 

Dia:Chelsea
Readings in Contemporary Poetry
Robert Hershon and Simon Pettet
Tuesday, November 10, 2015

 

Dia:Beacon
Gallery Talks
Helga Christoffersen on Agnes Martin
Saturday, November 14, 2015

 

Dia:Chelsea
Artists on Artists Lecture Series
Scott Lyall on On Kawara
Tuesday, November 17, 2015

 

Dia:Chelsea
Readings in Contemporary Poetry
Amy King and Alan Davies
Tuesday, December 8, 2015

 

Dia:Beacon
Gallery Talks
Matthew Lyons on Robert Irwin
Saturday, December 12, 2015, 2 pm

 

Dia:Chelsea
Artists on Artists Lecture Series
Gregg Bordowitz on Hanne Darboven
Tuesday, December 15, 2015

 

Filter by Dia:Beacon

Filter by Dia:Chelsea

From the Archives

 
 
Bookmark and Share